Our team at SCHLAGHECK + RADTKE.

Partners to consult, partners that inspire.

Sebastian Radtke

Executive Consultant

M: s.radtke@schlagheck-radtke.de
T: +49 89 / 45 20 57 80

Studies of law at Bayreuth University, Stuttgart (fully qualified lawyer) and Bordeaux, France (Maitrise en Droit). Worked first with an international reinsurance company and a consulting company. Since 2001 executive-consulting, since 2010 Managing Director and Executive Consultant with SCHLAGHECK + RADTKE. Focussed on machine building, automotive and automation industry.

Klaus Schlagheck

Executive Consultant

M: k.schlagheck@schlagheck-radtke.de
T: +49 2 11 / 17 92 12 0

Studies of psychology at Bielefeld University and at Kansas University, US, as a Fulbright stipendiary. 20y of experience in management diagnostics, Since 2001 executive-consulting, as of 2003 head of Duesseldorf office, since 2010 Managing Director and Executive Consultant with SCHLAGHECK + RADTKE.

Dr. Viola Britsch

Executive Consultant

M: v.britsch@schlagheck-radtke.de
T: +49 2 11 / 17 92 12 0

Studies in educational science with PhD award. Further training in HR-development and organisational development. Since 2003 working as Executive Consultant, since 2010 with SCHLAGHECK + RADTKE. Focussed on legal, tax, consulting and controlling positions. Besides that responsible for some management functions at the Duesseldorf office.

Holger Buchholz

Executive Consultant

M: h.buchholz@schlagheck-radtke.de
T: +49 7 51 / 35 969 0

Diploma in economics, +20y experience in international industry and trading companies – thereof 5y in Brussels. Was responsible for logistics, supply chain and production matters. Certified Six-Sigma greenbelt, since 2017 Excecutive Consultant with SCHLAGHECK + RADTKE in the Ravensburg office.

Marius Felkau

Executive Consultant

M: m.felkau@schlagheck-radtke.de
T: +49 89 / 45 20 57 80

Qualified banker and holder of a diploma in psychology. Management experience in HR department of an international bank. Since 1996 working as an Executive Consultant, as of 2010 with SCHLAGHECK + RADTKE. Besides responsible for some management functions at the Munich office.

Marc Knepper

Executive Consultant

M: m.knepper@schlagheck-radtke.de
T: +49 2 11 / 17 92 12 25

Qualified banker, experienced in corporate banking. Academic degree in Arabic and Islam studies, University of Nimwegen, NL. Since 2012 Personnel Consultant with specialization in the IT/SAP-sector. Since 2018 Executive Consultant at SCHLAGHECK + RADTKE. Here mainly recruiting specialists and managers in the IT/SAP sector.

Wolfgang Medinger

Executive Consultant

M: w.medinger@schlagheck-radtke.de
T: +49 7 51 / 35 969 0

Studies of economics and social sciences with focus on HR-management. 25y of operational experience in HR management functions. Since 2005 working as an Executive Consultant, as of 2010 with SCHLAGHECK + RADTKE. Focussed on defense, measuring technology, aviation and healthcare industry, besides head of the Ravensburg office.

Jan Christian Reker

Executive Consultant

M: c.reker@schlagheck-radtke.de
T: 49 2 11 / 17 92 12 26

Studies in International Business Management with focus on business psychology. Since 2009 working als Personal Consultant, as of 2017 with SCHLAGHECK + RADTKE as an Executive Consultant.

Christian Wolfrum

Executive Consultant

M: c.wolfrum@schlagheck-radtke.de
T: +49 2 11 / 17 92 12 0

Qualified banker and fully qualified lawyer, operational experience with Deutsche Bank and Creditreform. Since 1999 working as an Executive Consultant, as of 2010 with SCHLAGHECK + RADTKE. Besides responsible for some management functions at the Dusseldorf office.

Melanie Gehrhardt

Office Management Düsseldorf

M: duesseldorf@schlagheck-radtke.de
T: +49 2 11 / 17 92 12 0

Jutta Länge

Office Management Ravensburg

M: ravensburg@schlagheck-radtke.de
T: +49 7 51 / 35 969 0

Janine Schmidt-Simons

Office Management Munich

M: muenchen@schlagheck-radtke.de
T: +49 89 / 45 20 57 80